Stories with the Orchestra (1)

03 July 2018, 19:00, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

In the memory of Gennady Rozhdestvensky

Mikhail Jurowski conducts and narrates

S. Prokofiev - Symphonic suite «Summer night»
W. A. Mozart - Motet «Exsultate, jubilate» for soprano and orchestra
S. Rachmaninoff – Vocalise, «Here is so nice», «Don’t sing, my beauty»
D. Shostakovich - Symphony No. 9

Soloist - Olga Peretyatko (soprano)
Konstantin Volostnov (organ)
Conductor - Mikhail Jurowski

Buy a ticket