Chausson, Debussy, Ravel

02 November 2018, 19:00, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

C. Debussy – Prelude to the afternoon of a Faun
M. Ravel – Concerto 1 for piano and orchestra in G major
M. Ravel – Suite 2 from the ballet « Daphnis and Chloe»
M. Ravel – «Tzigane» for violin and orchestra
E. Chausson – Poème for violin and orchestra, op. 25

Soloist – Mikhail Pochekin (violin), Zlata Chochieva (piano)
Conductor – Dimitris Botinis

Buy a ticket