Stars of XXI century

22 September 2019, 19:00, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

S. Rachmaninov - The Rock
S. Rachmaninov - Piano concerto 1
S. Prokofiev
- Violin concerto 2
G. Gershwin - I. Frolov - Concert Fantasy on Themes from the Opera "Porgy and Bess" for violin and orchestra 

Soloists – Pavel Milyukov (violin), Yury Favorin (piano)
Conductor – Dimitris Botinis

Buy a ticket