Soloists of the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra perform

08 December 2019, 19:00, Chamber Hall of the Philharmonic

Concert to the 100th anniversary of M. Weinberg

Trio for flute, viola and harp op. 127
12 miniatures for flute and piano op. 29
Sonata for bassoon solo op. 133
Quintet for two violins, viola, cello and piano op. 18
Sonata No. 1 for cello and piano op. 21

Soloists of the  State Symphony Orchestra Of Russia "Evgeny Svetlanov"

Buy a ticket

Subscription 172 (2019/20)