Перейти в обычную версию

Stories with Orchestra (1). The concert is canceled

02 June 2020, Tue, 19:00
Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

S. Rachmaninoff - Concerto № 4 for piano and orchestra
G. Gershwin - "An American in Paris"
S. Prokofiev - Suite from the music of the ballet "The Prodigal Son"
O. Respighi - Symphonic poem "Roman Festivals"

Soloist - Alexander Malofeev (piano)
Conductor - Vasily Petrenko