Stars of the XXI century

28 October 2021, 19:00, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

E. Grieg - Two Norwegian melodies for string orchestra
E. Grieg - Concerto for piano and orchestra
F. Mendelssohn - Symphony 10 for string orchestra
F. Mendelssohn - Concerto in E minor for violin and orchestra

Soloists - Konstantin Emelyanov (piano), Mikhail Pochekin (violin)
Conductor - Valentin Uryupin

Buy a ticket