21 December 2012, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall



R. Shchedrin - "Self-Portrait", variations for symphony orchestra; "Tanja - Katja", romance in folkstyle for soprano and orchestra; "Beethovens Heiligenstaedter Testament", symphonic piece for orchestra (first performance in Russia); "Zvony" ("The Chimes"), oncerto No. 2 for orchestra; "Poetoria", concerto for poet accompanied by a woman's voice, mixed choir and symphony orchestra, words by A. Voznesensky


State Academic Symphony Orchestra "Evgeny Svetlanov"
Yevgeny Mironov
Soloists - Tatiana Monogarova (soprano), Natalia Boriskova (folk singer)
Sveshnikov State Academic Russian Choir
Grand Choir "Masters of Choral Singing"
Chamber Choir of Moscow Conservatory
Conductor – Vladimir Jurowski