15 Juni 2015, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall




I. Dunayevsky - Overture to the movie "Children of the Captain Grant"
E. W. Korngold - Suite from music to the movie "Sea Hawk"
W. Walton - Suite from music to the movie "Henry V"
B. Bartok - Concerto for 2 pianos, percussion and orchestra
S. Barber - Adagio for string orchestra 
S. Rachmaninov - "Symphonic dances"


State Academic Symphony Orchestra "Evgeny Svetlanov"
Soloists - Boris Petrushansky (piano), Mikhail Dubov (piano), Alexander Bagirov (percussion), Vladimir Terekhov (percussion)
Conductor - Vladimir Jurowski



Post-concert event

O. Messiaen - "Quartet for the End of Time" for piano, violin, violoncello and clarinet

Vera Almazova (piano), Sergey Girshenko (violin), Paul Suss (violoncello), Michail Beznosov (clarinet)